Expansion and the latest developments.

As you can see from some of the earlier posts, it is exciting times at Bio Cybertronics, with a large recruitment drive, internship programs, two new scholarship awards which will be announced this week as part of our continued investment in people and the focus on local and national citizenship.

However it is the last post about the development of the Bio Cybertronics Technology Park and the ‘Virginia Science and Technology park of which it will be the flagship building.  In addition to this development program we are also moving into a new custom built out office, which will be fully equipped with bespoke furniture and cutting edge equipment.

In fact so revolutionary in the office interiors design one of the key features in it will most likely be featured on a popular Television show, which has a few million viewers in the United States alone.  Which in itself is something to write home about.

Of course all of this is very exciting, and it is something I have been striving to every since I founded the company, it has been no secret to friends, co-workers and clients that I have had a few health problems over the last 12 months, however I have been on the mend for a while, and even despite being seriously ill at times, I have had a computer, pen and paper by my bed side and worked 40-60 hours  week from my hospital bed.

Everyone else around me, has also stepped up to the plate and been an inspiration and quite frankly done myself and the company proud.

I would not expect everyone to have this work ethic, in fact I am sure my doctors at times were not happy with it, but such is my passion and belief in what we do, and what we create.

All the events of above have laid the foundations for several new divisions of Bio Cybertronics which have been in the pipe line for a while, however we are now able to start punishing aggressively in all the markets we operate in as we have secured and building our future and the companies ability to carry out our ethos and mantra ‘innovation through imagination.’

So what are these new divisions, projects that have me so excited, The buildings aside, although they will serve as the administration and production facilities for all our products and completely eliminate the need for outsourcing, it is not that alone.

Bio Cybertronics are and always will be focused on biometrics it is my passion and the heart of the company, we will continue with the develop of products in this field, in fact over the next 6 months the entire product range will be replaced with an brand new set of state of the art products.

These products will feature duel or even triple biometric readers, making them some of the most advanced on the market, however it does not stop there, we have been working with a chip manufacturer to produce our own low power drain, high processing speed micro processor which will power these devices.

All in all it is exciting times for Bio Cybertronics, and I will be posting updates over the next month which I extremely excited about, several next week alone.

Jodi Myatt is a Serial Innovative Entrepreneur, Writer, Author and President of Bio Cybertronics

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Bio Cybertronics News, Message from CEO/President Jodi Myatt

Leave a comment